You can remove an offer anytime. There are two ways of removing an offer:
1. Hide the offer temporarily
2. Delete the offer permanently
How to hide an offer
To temporarily hide an offer, go to settings and click on the switch icon next to the offer.
How to delete an offer
To permanently delete an offer, go to settings and click on the menu icon next to the offer.